Events

Is there something you would like to see included on this calendar? Let us know.


Upcoming

June 2024

Tuesday June 11

7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
CPNA General Meeting
Cathedral Village Apartments, 6520 N Salem Ave, Portland, OR 97203, USA

Tuesday June 25

7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
CPNA Board Meeting

July 2024

Tuesday July 2

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Young Artist Institute Free Public Concert - 2024 Summer Festival
Cathedral Park, Portland, OR, USA

A public concert will be held at Cathedral Park on July 2, 2024.  Set-up will begin at 3:00 pm, with the performance lasting from 7:00 Р8:00 pm.  Everything will be removed and all personnel out of the park by 10:00 pm.

The performance will feature students of our Young Artist Institute (string quartets and solo string instruments, possibly with piano) on the mobile concert stage, SoundsTruck NW.¬† This is produced as part of our 2024 Summer Festival community engagement initiatives.¬† We invite you and the neighborhood to join us!¬† If you have any questions or concerns, please don’t hesitate to contact us – all of my information is located in my signature below.¬† You can also learn more about our organization at¬†cmnw.org.

Lauren Watt
Operations & Community Programs Director (she/her)
Chamber Music Northwest
1201 SW 12th Ave, Ste. 420,
Portland, OR 97205

Tuesday July 9

7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
CPNA General Meeting
Cathedral Village Apartments, 6520 N Salem Ave, Portland, OR 97203, USA

Tuesday July 30

7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
CPNA Board Meeting

Past Events

May 2024

Tuesday May 28

7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
CPNA Board Meeting

Tuesday May 14

7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
CPNA General Meeting
Cathedral Village Apartments, 6520 N Salem Ave, Portland, OR 97203, USA

April 2024

Tuesday April 30

7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
CPNA Board Meeting

Tuesday April 9

7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
CPNA General Meeting
Cathedral Village Apartments, 6520 N Salem Ave, Portland, OR 97203, USA

March 2024

Tuesday March 26

7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
CPNA Board Meeting
en_USEnglish